Lesser Antilles | Map

Watch live HD webcams in Lesser Antilles islands and check out the map below. The Lesser Antilles is made up of three groups of smaller islands: the Virgin Islands, Bahamas archipelago, and the Windward and Leeward Islands. The Lesser Antilles in the Eastern Caribbean is divided into eight independent nations, including Grenada and St. Lucia, and numerous dependent and non-sovereign states.