Hennepin County Webcams | Minnesota

About Hennepin County


Hennepin County is the largest county in Minnesota, home of Minneapolis. Minneapolis is the county seat and is an economic and cultural epicenter, as well as the state’s most populous city. In fact, more than one in five Minnesotans live in Hennepin County.

Keep an eye on the current weather conditions. Take a look at the 7-day forecast above, which includes precipitation and the temperature highs and lows. Below is the weather radar with interactive map, allowing you to zoom and pan to get unmatched weather details.

Cities in Hennepin County: Minneapolis, Bloomington, Brooklyn Center, Champlin, Chanhassen, Corcoran, Crystal, Dayton, Deephaven, Eden Prairie, Edina, Excelsior, Golden Valley, Greenfield, Greenwood, Hanover, Hopkins, Independence, Long Lake, Loretto, Maple Grove, Maple Plain, Medicine Lake, Medina, Minnetonka, Minnetonka Beach, Minnetrista, Mound, New Hope, Orono, Osseo, Plymouth, Richfield, Robbinsdale, Rockford, Rogers, St. Anthony, St. Bonifacius, St. Louis Park, Shorewood, Spring Park, Tonka Bay, Wayzata, Woodland

Things to do in Hennepin County: Mall of America, Minneapolis Institute of Art, Walker Art Center, Minnehaha Falls, Nickelodeon Universe, Weisman Art Museum, Minneapolis Sculpture Garden, Mill City Museum, Stone Arch Bridge

Law Enforcement in Hennepin County: Minneapolis Police Department, Plymouth Police Department, Hennepin County Sheriff, Edina Police Department, New Hope Police Department, Crystal Police Department, Maple Grove Police Department, Robbinsdale Police Department, Hopkins Police Department, Minnetonka Police Department, Osseo Police Department, Golden Valley Police Department, Minneapolis 4th Precinct, Bloomington Police Department, Champlin Police Department, Orono Police Department, Minnetrista Police Department, Eden Prairie Police Department